Home » Sports » Full results of 2019 FCT FA Elections

Full results of 2019 FCT FA Elections

Chairman, FCT FA Mouktar Mohammed (11 votes) defeated former Chairman, Alhaji Musa Saeed Tall who has 4 points

1st Vice Chairman, Kolo Salisu (10 votes) edged Patrick Ngwaogu (5 votes)

2nd Vice Chairman, John Gaza who secured 9 votes defeated Seriki Amidu with 6

Female Representative Of FCT Female Football
Ngozi Eze had 11 votes to defeat Barrister Victoria Nlemigbo who had 4

Board Members

Hasimu Adamu 9 votes

Abimbola Samuel 9 votes

Patrick Bassey 8 votes

Wakili John 7 votes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Power of De Cross Record Wins …As Brig. Gen. V.E Emah FA Cup Competition Kicks off In Volks

By Raymond Nwaduba High flying football academy, Power of De Cross, began their quest to ...